PIC / BOARD

 

S/N NAME UNION PHONE NO EMAIL
  PRESIDENT-IN-COUNCIL:      
1. Mr. Ayeola Tajudeen Oriyomi President 08032466666 ayeolaoriyomi@lascofed.coop
2. Mrs. Etti-O. Diamond Ramota 1st Vice President 08035373277 diamond@lascofed.coop
3. Barr. Shobule Oladipo Olanrewaju 2nd Vice President 08033086398 shobule@lascofed.coop
4. Mr. Odueyungbo Adefela Adeniyi 3rd Vice President 08033446077 a.odueyungbo@lascofed.coop
5. Mr. Abiola Akinola Festus 4th Vice President 08032678347 a.abiola@lascofed.coop
6. Mr. Shodiya Olusegun Folorunso Treasurer 08023264881 shodiya@lascofed.coop
MEMBERS:  
7. Alhaji Rahmon Azeez Agege 08052403041
8. Alhaji Buari Wakilu Oluwatoyin Ajeromi/Ifelodun 08033074097
9. Mr. Ogundele Oluwatoyin Alausa 08023237458 toyinko@yahoo.com
10. Mr. Omowa Adebori Johnson Alimosho 08093179370 empirecollege@gmail.com
11. Dcn. Olajide Oluwaniyi Amuwo-Odofin 08094105807
12. Mr. Ogunsanu Ayuba Toyin Apapa 08039304374 oluolusanu@yahoo.com
13. Mr. Athanhode Jeremiah Sonayon Badagry 07033502748 Sonjerry2004@yahoo.com
14. Mr. Shabi Ismail Oladele Epe 08062188219 makamismailola@gmail.com
15. Mr. Aborode Bola Eti-Osa 08033705469 bolaborode@yahoo.com
16. Mr. Johnson Uwemedimo Ibeju-Lekki 08128113583
17. Alhaji Oyeniran Adesina Ishaq Ifako-Ijaiye 08023122045 sinoyenig@yahoo.com
18. Mr. Adeyemi B. Adenrele Joel Ikeja 07030001012 Prinfemad@gmail.com
19. Eld. Adeshina Ayomide Mathew Ikorodu 08023014243 Adesinaayomide56@yahoo.com
20. Mr.  Michael Avwioroko Kosofe 09036294668 avwmichael@gmail.com
21. Mrs. Sikaiye Temitope Lagos Island 08025943726 Tsikaiye@yahoo.com
22. Mr. Oladeji Kehinde Olasunkanmi Lagos Mainland 08055255306 ladejik@yahoo.com
23. Mr. Babarinde Olawale Mushin 08023335868 waleron@yahoo.com
24. Mr. Ibilola Gbenga Sylvanus Ojo 08033334401 ibilolagbenga@yahoo.com
25. Mrs. Sabo-Simeon Bolanle Enehezeyi Oshodi/Isolo 08023715718 Bolabsso1@gmail.com
26. Alhaji Mustapha Adewale Moshood Somolu 08033757588 Mustaphaadewale67@gmail.com
27. Mr. Hunwi Idowu Monday Surulere 08037709755 m.hunwi@yahoo.com
28. Mr. Akinola Samuel Omololu Artisan 08028414760 samuelakinola12@yahoo.com
29. Engr. Da’ Silva Stanley LASCOFIS 08029081192 ssddasila@yahoo.com
30. Alhaja Ogunlola Mulikat Kikelomo Women-in-Coop 08023436671 Kikelomo.ogunlola@gmail.com
31. Pastor Adeboye Olaniyi Jones Lagos Farmers Coop Association 08062658591 Benkay2002ng@yahoo.com
32. Mr. Atobajeun Abdul-Rafiu Lagos Fishermen Coop Association 08085821372
33. Mrs. Akin-Falaiye Ebun Executive Secretary 08023117726 ebun@lascofed.coop